facebook twitter youtube
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Wednesday October 3, 2012

W Th F S Su M T
* All times are local

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 4 - 5 Sun, Oct 7 5:10 PM final |
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 3 - 9 Sat, Oct 6 7:10 PM final |
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 12 - 5 Fri, Oct 5 7:14 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Lancaster Barnstormers 9 - 4 Thu, Oct 4 7:13 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Lancaster Barnstormers 1 - 5 Wed, Oct 3 7:04 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 4 - 5 Sun, Sep 30 5:10 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 4 - 3 Sat, Sep 29 7:14 PM final |
Lancaster Barnstormers York Revolution 12 - 8 Sat, Sep 29 6:39 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 7 - 5 Fri, Sep 28 7:18 PM final |
York Revolution Lancaster Barnstormers 4 - 8 Thu, Sep 27 8:38 PM final |